top of page
Halestorm - Reimagined (Limited Edition, Opaque Orange Vinyl)

Halestorm - Reimagined (Limited Edition, Opaque Orange Vinyl)




Vinyl LP pressing For this EP, Halestorm re-envisioned, re-upped, and reconstructed various fan favorites from their multiplatinum catalog. "For our Reimagined EP, we committed to only one cover but filled the rest with reimagined versions of Halestorm songs. It was such a blast to remake some of our favorite originals. One of the stand-out moments on this EP is a duet of our song "Break In" featuring the amazingly incomparable Amy Lee. Produced by Nick Rasculinecz, we recorded this duet pre-COVID-19, together in the same room, live, as a full performance from beginning to end. Amy brought new meaning to this song, turning what was once just a love song into a statement of unity and support for each other. I hope you find something in Reimagined that brings you joy and hope in these crazy times we live in!" - Lizzy Hale.


Track Listings
Disc 1
1: Get Off
2: Miss the Misery
3: Am the Fire
4: Break In (Feat. Amy Lee)
5: Will Always Love You
6: Mz. Hyde

bottom of page