top of page
AC/DC - Back in Black (Remastered)

AC/DC - Back in Black (Remastered)




Digitally remastered European vinyl LP pressing of this 1980 release from the Australian Hard Rockers, reissued to coincide with their 2008 studio release and world tour. 10 tracks. Sony/BMG.


1 Hell's Bells
2 Shoot to Thrill
3 What Do You Do for Money Honey
4 Given the Dog a Bone
5 Let Me Put My Love Into You
6 Back in Black
7 You Shook Me All Night Long
8 Have a Drink on Me
9 Shake a Leg
10 Rock 'N' Roll Ain't Noise Pollution


Brand New Sealed | AC/DC | Back In Black | Vinyl | Release Date: 05/26/2009 | Record Label: Sony Uk UPC: 5099751076513

  • Format: Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 05/26/2009
  • Released: 5/26/2009
bottom of page